PAÍS

INSTITUCIÓN

INVESTIGADOR

EMAIL/CONTACTO

Argentina

Universidad de Buenos Aires

Luis Fernando Niño

catedraticolfn@gmail.com

 

Chile

Universidad Autónoma de Chile

Ernesto Vásquez Barriga

evasquez@minpublico.cl

 

Chile

Universidad Austral de Chile

José Ángel Fernández Cruz

josefernandez@uach.cl

 

Colombia

Universidad Eafit

JuanOberto Sotomayor Acosta

jsotoma@eafit.edu.co

Colombia

Universidad Eafit

Alfonso Cadavid Quintero

alcadavi@eafit.edu.co​​

Colombia

Universidad Antioquia

Diana Arias

anastasiad4@hotmail.com

Costa Rica

 

Javier Llobet

javiereduardollobet@gmail.com

 

Costa Rica

 

Alfredo Chirino

alfredochirino@gmail.com

 

Cuba

Universidad de Oriente

Ramón Alarcón Borges

ralarcon@fd.uo.edu.cu

ryordanisab@gmail.com

 

España

Universidad de Huelva

Juan Carlos Ferré Olivé

jcferreolive@gmail.com

 

España

Universidad de Valencia

José Luis González Cussac

Jose.Cussac@uv.es

 

España


 

España

Universidad de Salamanca

Universidad Barcelona

Cristina Méndez


 

Elena Larrauri

crism@usal.es

 

elena.larrauri@upf.edu

España

Universidad de

Cádiz

Luis Ramón Ruiz

Gloria González Agudelo

Antonio Diaz Fernández

Juan Terradillos Basoco

Maria Acale Sánchez

Esther Hava García

Ma José Rodríguez Mesa


 

Rosa Gallardo García

Beatriz Cruz Márquez

Luis Rodríguez Mor

ramón.ruiz@uca.es

gloria.gonzalez@uca.es

antonio.diazfernandez@uca.es

juan.terradillos@uca.es

maria.acale@uca.es

esther.hava@uca.es

mariajose.mesa@uca.es

rosa.gallardo@uca.es

beatriz.cruz@uca.es

luis.rodriguez@uca.es

 

 

 

 

 

México

Universidad Autónoma San Luis Potosí

Manuel Vidaurri Arechiga

tecleantevidaurri@gmail.com

 

México

Universidad Autónoma Sinaloa

Fernando Tenorio Tagle

Por Facebook o Linkedin

Perú

PUCP

Iván Meini

Ivan.meini@pucp.pe

 

Portugal

Universidad Coimbra

Pedro Nunes Caeiro

Maria Joao da Silva Madeira

 

pcaeiro@fd.uc.pt

 

Uruguay

Universidad República

Diego Silva

dsilvaf2@gmail.com

Venezuela

Universidad Metropolitana

Elsie Rosales

elsirosalesg@gmail.com

El Salvador

Universidad Centroamericana José Simeón Cañas

Manuel Montecino

meme_montecino@hotmail.com