PAÍS

INSTITUCIÓN

INVESTIGADOR

EMAIL/CONTACTO

Argentina

 

Brasil

Universidad de Buenos Aires


Universidad Federal do Paraná

Luis Fernando Niño

 

Paulo Cesar Busato

catedraticolfn@gmail.com

 

pbusato2013@gmail.com

 

Chile

Universidad Autónoma de Chile

Ernesto Vásquez Barriga

evasquez@minpublico.cl

 

Chile

Universidad Austral de Chile

José Ángel Fernández Cruz

josefernandez@uach.cl

 

Colombia

Universidad Eafit

Juan Oberto Sotomayor Acosta

jsotoma@eafit.edu.co

Colombia

Universidad Eafit

Alfonso Cadavid Quintero

alcadavi@eafit.edu.co​​

Colombia

Universidad Antioquia

Diana Arias Holguín

anastasiad4@hotmail.com

Costa Rica

Universidad de Costa Rica

Javier Llobet Rodríguez

javiereduardollobet@gmail.com

 

Costa Rica

 

Costa Rica

Universidad de Costa Rica

Corte Interamericana de Derechos Humanos

Alfredo Chirino Sánchez

 

Eugenio Raúl Zaffaroni

alfredochirino@gmail.com

 

 

Cuba

Universidad de Oriente

Ramón Alarcón Borges

ralarcon@fd.uo.edu.cu

ryordanisab@gmail.com

España

Universidad de Huelva

Universidad de Cantabria

Juan Carlos Ferré Olivé

Paz Mercedes de la Cuesta Aguado

jcferreolive@gmail.com

pazm.delacuesta@unican.es

 

España

Universidad de Valencia

José Luis González Cussac

Jose.Cussac@uv.es

España


España

Universidad de Salamanca

Universidad Barcelona

Cristina Méndez Rodríguez
 

Elena Larrauri Pijoan

crism@usal.es

elena.larrauri@upf.edu

España

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

España

España

Universidad de

Cádiz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Universidad de Valencia

Universidad de León

Luis Ramón Ruiz Rodriguez

Gloria González Agudelo

Antonio Diaz Fernández

Juan Terradillos Basoco

Maria Acale Sánchez

Esther Hava García

Ma José Rodríguez Mesa

Rosa Gallardo García

Beatriz Cruz Márquez

Luis Rodríguez Moro

Paz Lloria García

Miguel Díaz y García Conlledo

ramón.ruiz@uca.es

gloria.gonzalez@uca.es

antonio.diazfernandez@uca.es

juan.terradillos@uca.es

maria.acale@uca.es

esther.hava@uca.es

mariajose.mesa@uca.es

rosa.gallardo@uca.es

beatriz.cruz@uca.es

luis.rodriguez@uca.es

pazlloria@gmail.com

mdiag@unileon.es

 

México

Universidad Autónoma San Luis Potosí

Manuel Vidaurri Arechiga

tecleantevidaurri@gmail.com

México

Universidad Autónoma Sinaloa

Fernando Tenorio Tagle

Por Facebook o Linkedin

Perú

Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú

Iván Meini

Ivan.meini@pucp.pe

Portugal

Universidad Coimbra

Pedro Nunes Caeiro

Maria Joao Antunes

pcaeiro@fd.uc.pt

mja@ci.uc.pt

Uruguay

Universidad República

Diego Silva

dsilvaf2@gmail.com

Venezuela

Universidad Metropolitana

Elsie Rosales

elsirosalesg@gmail.com

El Salvador

Universidad Centroamericana José Simeón Cañas

Manuel Montecino

meme_montecino@hotmail.com