PAÍSINSTITUCIÓNINVESTIGADOREMAIL/CONTACTO
ArgentinaUniversidad de Buenos AiresLuis Fernando Niñocatedraticolfn@gmail.com
BrasilUniversidad Federal do ParanáPaulo Cesar Busatopbusato2013@gmail.com
ChileUniversidad Autónoma de ChileErnesto Vásquez Barrigaevasquez@minpublico.cl
ChileUniversidad Austral de ChileJosé Ángel Fernández Cruzjosefernandez@uach.cl
ColombiaUniversidad EafitJuan Oberto Sotomayor Acostajsotoma@eafit.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad EafitAlfonso Cadavid Quinteroalcadavi@eafit.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad AntioquiaDiana Arias Holguínanastasiad4@hotmail.com
Costa RicaUniversidad de Costa RicaJavier Llobet Rodríguezjaviereduardollobet@gmail.com
Costa RicaUniversidad de Costa RicaAlfredo Chirino SánchezAlfredo Chirino Sánchez
Costa RicaCorte Interamericana de Derechos HumanosEugenio Raúl Zaffaroni
Costa RicaILANUDDouglas Durán Chavarríadouglas@ilanud.or.cr
CubaUniversidad de OrienteRamón Alarcón Borgesralarcon@fd.uo.edu.cu
ryordanisab@gmail.com
CubaUniversidad Central “Marta Abreu” de las VillasJorge Luis Barroso Gonzálezjotaelebg82@gmail.com
EspañaUniversidad de HuelvaJuan Carlos Ferré Olivéjcferreolive@gmail.com
EspañaUniversidad de CantabriaPaz Mercedes de la Cuesta Aguadopazm.delacuesta@unican.es
EspañaUniversidad de ValenciaJosé Luis González Cussacjose.cussac@uv.es
EspañaUniversidad de SalamancaCristina Méndez Rodríguezcrism@usal.es
EspañaUniversidad de BarcelonaElena Larrauri Pijoanelena.larrauri@upf.edu
EspañaUniversidad de CádizLuis Ramón Ruiz Rodriguez
Gloria González Agudelo
Antonio Diaz Fernández
Juan Terradillos Basoco
Maria Acale Sánchez
Esther Hava García
Ma José Rodríguez Mesa
Rosa Gallardo García
Beatriz Cruz Márquez
Luis Rodríguez Moro
ramón.ruiz@uca.es
gloria.gonzalez@uca.es
antonio.diazfernandez@uca.es
juan.terradillos@uca.es
maria.acale@uca.es
esther.hava@uca.es
mariajose.mesa@uca.es
rosa.gallardo@uca.es
beatriz.cruz@uca.es
luis.rodriguez@uca.es
EspañaUniversidad de ValenciaPaz Lloria Garcíapazlloria@gmail.com
EspañaUniversidad de LeónMiguel Díaz y García Conlledomdiag@unileon.es
MéxicoUniversidad Autónoma San Luis PotosíManuel Vidaurri Arechigatecleantevidaurri@gmail.com
MéxicoUniversidad Autónoma SinaloaFernando Tenorio TaglePor Facebook o Linkedin
PerúPontificia Universidad Católica del PerúIván Meiniivan.meini@pucp.pe
PortugalUniversidad CoimbraPedro Nunes Caeiro
Maria Joao Antunes
pcaeiro@fd.uc.pt
mja@ci.uc.pt
Puerto RicoUniversidad Interamericana INTERMelvin Rosario-Crespomelvin.rosarioc@intermetro.edu
UruguayUniversidad RepúblicaDiego Silvadsilvaf2@gmail.com
VenezuelaUniversidad MetropolitanaElsie Rosaleselsirosalesg@gmail.com
El SalvadorUniversidad Centroamericana José Simeón CañasManuel Montecino
Carlos Sánchez Escobar
meme_montecino@hotmail.com
csancheez@yahoo.com